• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon

ABOUT US

"Kalimera" is Greek and means "good morning".

The great and genuine Greek hospitality is our role model. It inspires us every day to welcome our guests warmly and offer them a wonderful and pleasant stay with us.

In spring 2014 we decided to extend the offer of the B&B Sunnesite by further guestrooms. We rented the house at the Fröschmattstrasse 7 and gently renovated it on our own. In June 2014 we celebrated the opening with a wonderful party.

OUR GUESTHOUSE

Our guestrooms are decorated with heart and color. All of them offer a beautiful garden view and in each one there are paintings by local artists. The atmosphere is simple but very inviting and relaxing for the guests.

LEAN BACK &

RELAX

Relaxation is very important to us. The garden welcomes our guests with its colourful splendour. Nature, biodiversity and calmness are offered to the visitors here. Take a seat, lean back and end the day with a cool beer or a good glass of wine.

LOOK AROUND

The surroundings around the Kalimera have a lot to offer. Pratteln in the beautiful canton of Baselland, also called "Baselbiet", invites you to unlimited bicycle tours and hikes. The nearby city of Basel is a jewel on the Rhine and offers a lot of art and culture. In addition, the location at the border triangle is perfect for easy access to France and Germany.

BED &

BREAKFAST

Fröschmattstrasse 7

CH-4133 Pratteln, Switzerland

sunnesite@teleport.ch

  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

© 2023 by KALIMERA

• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon

ÜBER UNS

'Kalimera' ist griechisch und bedeutet 'Guten Tag'.

Die grossartige und echte griechische Gastfreundschaft ist unser Vorbild. Sie spornt uns jeden Tag an, unsere Gäste aufs herzlichste zu empfangen und ihnen einen wunderbaren und angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns zu bieten.

Im Frühling 2014 beschlossen wir, das Angebot des B&B's Sunnesite zu ergänzen. Wir mieteten das Haus an der Fröschmattstrasse 7, renovierten es in Eigenregie sanft und eröffneten es im Juni 2014 mit einem wunderbaren Fest.

UNSER HAUS

Unsere Zimmer sind mit viel Herz und Farbe eingerichtet. Alle Räume bieten einen schönen Gartenblick und in jedem einzelnen befinden sich Bilder von lokalen Künstlerinnen. Die Atmosphäre ist schlicht, aber sehr einladend und wirkt entspannend und behaglich auf die Gäste.

ZURÜCKLEHNEN & 

ENTSPANNEN

ENTSPANNUNG wird bei uns groß geschrieben. Auch unser Garten empfängt die Gäste mit seiner Farbenpracht. Natur, Biodiversität und Ruhe werden hier den Besucher*innen geboten. Nehmen Sie Platz, lehnen Sie sich zurück und lassen Sie den Tag in Ruhe bei einem kühlen Bier oder einem Glas Wein ausklingen.

Ferienhaus zu vermieten

Genau - Sie können auch das ganze Haus mit Garten für Ihre Ferien mieten.

Fragen Sie uns nach den Konditionen.

SCHAUEN SIE SICH UM

Die Umgebung rund um das B&B Kalimera hat viel zu bieten. Pratteln im wunderschönen Kanton Baselland, im Volksmund „Baselbiet“ genannt, lädt zu unbegrenzten Fahrradtouren und Wanderungen ein. Die nahe gelegene Stadt Basel ist ein Juwel am Rhein und bietet viel Kunst und Kultur. Zudem ist die Lage am Dreiländereck perfekt, um mühelos nach Frankreich und Deutschland zu gelangen.

BED &

BREAKFAST

Fröschmattstrasse 7

CH-4133 Pratteln, Switzerland

sunnesite@teleport.ch

Tel: +41-79-788-20-30

  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

© 2023 by KALIMERA